

Minutes of the Council Meeting of the Rural Municipality of Wilton No. 472 held in the Municipal Boardroom at 26646 Grid Road 688 on the NE 06-48-26-W3, Saskatchewan, on Thursday, May 08, 2025.

Reeve Glen Dow Division 1 Sharon Carruthers Division 2 Daryl Hemsley Division 3 Heather Dow Division 4 Ron Clark regrets Division 5 Neil Reece Division 6 Tim Sawarin Chief Administrative Officer Jill Parton **Assistant Administrator** Krista Bondy **Call To Order** Reeve Glen Dow Called the Meeting to order at 8:10 a.m. **Approval of Agenda** 66/2025 SAWARIN That the agenda for Special Meeting May 08, 2025 be accepted. **CARRIED** MARSHALL, LASHBURN WILTON TSS GRANT APPLICATION 67/2025 H.DOW That the RM of Wilton No. 472 supports the joint application for the Targeted Sector Support Initiative grant with the Town of Lashburn, Town of Marshall, and the RM of Wilton, with the Town of Lashburn as the lead municipality, for the regional cooperation to modernize asset management financial systems. **CARRIED ADJOURN** 68/2025 SAWARIN That the meeting be adjourned at 8:20 a.m. **CARRIED** Reeve

Chief Administrative Officer